Walking in the sunshine

Bexhill
View over the beach at Bexhill
Galley Hill
The view East from the top of Galley Hill

The weather was so lovely this morning that the only decision I needed to make was which bit of the coast we were going to visit. I settled on Bexhill as we were in Hastings on Sunday and will be back again on Saturday. I thought it might be really busy but we were parked quickly and out and walking by 10.15.

I wasn’t really sure how far I was going to walk, I keep saying that one day I will walk from Bexhill to Hastings and get the train back, or vice versa. I got as far as Ravenside and decided I should turn around. One day I will manage to get to Hastings.

Leave a Reply

