Summer holiday lists

Holiday list
These four things are what Sophie would like to do over the holidays

Sophie’s school holidays officially start tomorrow, but since she had an early finish today we have been at home for a while. I gave her the scrapbook and new pens I bought her so she can practice her writing by writing about all the things we do over the holidays and she started the book by writing her list of what she would like to do.

I also have my own list of things I would like to do over the holidays and some of the items are on both lists!

I would like her to learn to ride her bike without stabilisers;

I would like Imogen to learn to walk;

I would like to sort through Sophie’s clothes to work out what is too small;

I would like Sophie to keep reading and writing;

I would like to cook some new meals that they both like;

I would like to go walking lots.

And, of course, hopefully we will have some fun and enjoy some family time together.

Leave a Reply

