Going potty

Lunch Al fresco
The girls enjoy a beach picnic

So three lunches out in a row and I’m now searching for snack pots online. I felt sorry for Imogen having sandwiches again for her lunch but didn’t have many pots to put anything interesting in. She ended up with some pitta bread (which didn’t go down well), cheese (which did), crackers, a banana and some crisps. Sophie ate the carrot sticks and red pepper. I’m sorely tempted by a shopping trip to buy more pots before we go on holiday. I’m also keen to try more finger foods for her so I suspect my need for pots will increase.

So, any recommendations for pots are welcome. Ones that are good, ones that leak and are to be avoided. And any top tips for things to put in them?

Leave a Reply

